Leading UK supplier of Knife Sharpening Services
Nella Europe

Contact Form

If required our previous site is available here for a limited time

Contact

Please use the correct regional details in order for your enquiry to be dealt with efficiently

north Northern Region
homeNella Cutlery (Knife Sharpening Service), Unit 16, 30 Bankhead Drive, Sighthill
Edinburgh, Midlothian EH11 4EQ
phone 0800 028 1105
email Northern.region@nellacut.com

Central Region
homeNella Cutlery (Knife Sharpening Service), Unit 1 Lister Park, Green Lane
Industrial Estate, WF7 6FE
phone 0800 028 1105
email Central.region@nellacut.com

north Midlands
home Nella Cutlery (Knife Sharpening Service), Unit 21, Boultbee Business Park,
Nechells Place, Birmingham, B7 5AR
phone 0800 028 1105
email Midlands@nellacut.com

northIreland
home Nella Cutlery (Knife Sharpening Service), 102 Duncrue Street,
Belfast, BT3 9AR
phone 0800 028 1105
email Ireland@nellacut.com

Southern Region & Head Office
home Nella Cutlery (Knife Sharpening Service), 78/82 Nightingale Grove,
Hither Green, London SE13 6DZ
phone 0800 028 1105
email Southern.region@nellacut.com

France
home Nella Cutlery (Knife Sharpening Service), 96 Rue des Poissonniers
75018 Paris, France
phone +33 664 195 371
email france@nellacut.com